Select Page
Home » Rackham Life » Rackham North

Rackham North

Join us for regular gatherings to connect with Rackham staff and your peers. Share your feedback on what activities and programming you would like to see on North Campus, and learn what Rackham can do for you. We will be meeting regularly during the academic year on Thursdays from 3:00 to 5:00 p.m. Please check back, as this page is updated frequently.

Upcoming Events

Thu 24

Disability Awareness

Thursday, January 24, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EST
Thu 31

Women in Engineering Panel

Thursday, January 31, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EST
Feb 07

Procrastination: How to Recognize It and How to Manage It

Thursday, February 7, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EST
Feb 14

DEI Conversation: Intersectionality

Thursday, February 14, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EST
Feb 21

Research-Based Strategies for Overcoming Imposter Syndrome

Thursday, February 21, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EST
Feb 28

Designing Your Curriculum Vitae

Thursday, February 28, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EST
Mar 14

Big-Picture Time Management

Thursday, March 14, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EDT
Mar 21

Interviewing for Non-Faculty Jobs

Thursday, March 21, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EDT
Mar 28

Revising Your Diversity Statement

Thursday, March 28, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EDT
Apr 04

Positive Leadership

Thursday, April 4, 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm EDT